Term Dates

The Calendar for the term is available below.

Term dates are published in advance in order for parents to plan holidays outside school term time, please.
It is school policy that boys are expected to be in school for the entire term.

TERM DATES 2020-2021

CHRISTMAS TERM 2020

Term Starts:             Monday, 7th September

Half Term:                Friday, 23rd October to Friday, 30th October

Term Ends:               Friday, 11th December

EASTER TERM 2021

Term Starts:               Tuesday, 5th January

Half Term:                  Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Term Ends:                Friday, 26th March

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term Starts:               Tuesday, 20th April

Bank Holiday (school closed): Monday, 3rd May

Half Term:                 Monday, 31st May – Friday, 4th June

Term Ends:                Thursday, 8th July

TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

CHRISTMAS TERM 2021

Term starts:               Monday 6th September

Half Term                  Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October

Term ends:                Wednesday 15th December

EASTER TERM 2022

Term starts:               Wednesday 5th January

Half Term:                  Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Term ends:                Wednesday 30th March

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term starts:               Wednesday 20th April

Bank Holiday (school closed): Monday, 2nd May

Half Term:                 Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term ends:                Thursday 7th July