Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018-19

EASTER TERM 2019

Tuesday, 8th January to Thursday, 4th April 2019

Half-term: Monday, 18th February to Friday, 22nd February 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Wednesday, 24th April to Thursday, 4th July 2019

Half-term: Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May 2019

Bank holiday (school closed): Monday, 6th May 2019

 

TERM DATES 2019-2020

CHRISTMAS TERM 2019

Wednesday, 4th September to Thursday, 12th December

Half Term: Thursday, 17th October – Friday 25th October

(Thursday, 17th October is an INSET day for staff, school closed).

EASTER TERM 2020

Tuesday, 7th January to Thursday 26th March

Half Term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 21st April to Thursday, 9th July

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Bank Holiday (school closed):   Monday, 4th May