Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018-19

CHRISTMAS TERM 2018

Wednesday, 5th September to Thursday, 13th December 2018

Half-Term: Friday, 19th October to Friday, 26th October 2018

EASTER TERM 2019

Tuesday, 8th January to Thursday, 4th April 2019

Half-term: Monday, 18th February to Friday, 22nd February 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Wednesday, 24th April to Thursday, 4th July 2019

Half-term: Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May 2019

Bank holiday (school closed): Monday, 6th May 2019