Term Dates

The Calendar for the term is available below.

TERM DATES 2019-2020

EASTER TERM 2020

Tuesday, 7th January to Thursday 26th March

Half Term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 21st April to Thursday, 9th July

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Bank Holiday (school closed):   Friday, 8th May

Note:  the May Bank Holiday has been moved to mark the 75th Anniversary of VE Day.

 

TERM DATES 2020-2021

 

CHRISTMAS TERM 2020

Monday, 7th September to Friday, 11th December

Half Term: Friday, 23rd October to Friday, 30th October

EASTER TERM 2021

Tuesday, 5th January to Friday, 26th March

Half Term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

SUMMER TERM 2021

Tuesday, 20th April to Thursday, 8th July

Half Term: Monday, 31st May – Friday, 4th June

Bank Holiday (school closed): Monday, 3rd May