Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

CHRISTMAS TERM 2021

Term Starts:Monday 6th September
Half Term: Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October
Term Ends:  Wednesday 15th December

 

EASTER TERM 2022

Term Starts:Wednesday 5th January
Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
Term Ends:  Wednesday 30th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term Starts:Wednesday 20th April
Bank Holiday (school closed):
Monday, 2nd May
Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term Ends:  Thursday 7th July

TERM DATES 2022 - 2023

CHRISTMAS TERM 2022

Term Starts:Monday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October
Term Ends:  Friday 16th December

 

EASTER TERM 2023

Term Starts:Thursday 5th January
Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
Term Ends:  Friday 31st March

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term Starts:Tuesday 25th April
Bank Holiday (school closed):
Monday, 1st May
Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Term Ends:  Friday 7th July